Wedding Limousine Reviews

Wedding Limousine Reviews

Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
6 Reviews
5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
We rented a hummer limo to pick up me and the girls to bring to the wedding site. He was there on time, helped us with all our stuff and with getting into the vehicle.We were able to make a quick stop on the way to pick up a couple people and he made it to the site on time and with no problems.They sent out another limo at the end of our wedding to pick up my new husband and I and bring us to our hotel. The driver was incredibly nice and was actually a friend and fellow mason which my husband is as well. He ended up bringing in all our gifts and gave us a free bottle of champagne.
——————————————————————————————–

Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5 Reviews

5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
The driver was very professional, patient, and on time. Would use them again.
 ————————————————————————

Anonymous
Wedding:
08/10/2012
8 Reviews

5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
They were on time! Early in fact! Our driver was very professional and knew the area very well! She was very flexible about where to go and how to get there! Excellent Service!
 ————————————————————————

Christine
Wedding:
07/28/2012
5 Reviews

5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
We rented the Hummer Limo for our wedding party and were impressed with the service we received! Driver was prompt and helped us with everything we needed!!

———————————————————-

ash2011
Wedding:
09/10/2011
5 Reviews

3.6
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:3.0 out of 5.0(3.0/5.0)
Professionalism:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Value:3.0 out of 5.0(3.0/5.0)
Flexibility:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
Atlantic limo was very helpful in allowing me to rent the limo for only 2 hours. My reception and ceremoy were at the same place. We just needed the limo to drive a few miles down the road with my wedding party for pictures. The only disappointment I had was we paid to have the hummer limo and ended up with the excursion. Everything worked out fine as everyone could fit in but I was a little upset we didn’t get the car we paid for.
 —————————————————————————–

Holly
Wedding:
07/16/2011
5 Reviews

4.4
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:4.5 out of 5.0(4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:4.5 out of 5.0(4.5/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:3.5 out of 5.0(3.5/5.0)
Flexibility:4.5 out of 5.0(4.5/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
Our limo arrived early and our chauffeur was very helpful. He did an amazing job backing the limo up a steep hill to get us to our ceremony location. We were very thankful that Atlantic Limo was able to book us at the last minute!
————————————————————-

FriarGirl03
Wedding:
06/05/2010
5 Reviews

3.9
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:3.0 out of 5.0(3.0/5.0)
Professionalism:3.5 out of 5.0(3.5/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
Day of service was fantastic. Driver arrived early with a clean car and provided great service. We picked Atlantic because they have 12 person limos rather than 10 and the cost was unbelievable, especially when you consider the extra driving time required since they’re so far away. I just thought the correspondence was unprofessional. They took a long time to get back to me, quoted me a few different prices (because they couldn’t do math) and then calling to confirm the weekend before was a disaster. First the woman who said she’d call back never did. Then when I called the next day, I got a guy who was speaking to me and someone in the office at the same time. Put one of us on hold! Once I told him who I was three times, he said I was all set. I wasn’t sure if a limo was going to show up at all since he was so distracted, but it did and everything was fine after that.
 ————————————————————————

sja1216
Wedding:
10/03/2009
5 Reviews

4.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Professionalism:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Value:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Flexibility:4.0 out of 5.0(4.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
This was a great limo service. Excellent price. Driver was right on time, and drove us around to all our picture locations. Paid for everything with credit card week before (including gratuity) which made it seamless the day of.
 ———————————————————————-

mweand
Wedding:
08/29/2009
5 Reviews

4.7
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:4.5 out of 5.0(4.5/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:4.5 out of 5.0(4.5/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:4.5 out of 5.0(4.5/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
Atlantic Limo got me and my entourage to and from the church on our wedding day in the midst of a crazy hurricaine! The wind was howling, the rain was pouring down sideways, and despite all that – my dress and veil barely even felt a drop! The driver was courteous and helpful: he brought umbrellas and helped me and all my girls to and from the limo, keeping us dry and happy. While the drive in the limo itself was so short I barely remember it, I do remember how helpful and professional the driver was. I would recommend them. Great services for the price.
 ———————————————————————-

Liz
Wedding:
06/21/2008
6 Reviews

5.0
out of 5.0
Quality of Service:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Responsiveness:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Professionalism:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Value:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Flexibility:5.0 out of 5.0(5.0/5.0)
Services Used:
Transportation
They where on arrive on time. They were great with helping people in and out of the limo The price and service wos superior.

Choose From Our Extensive Fleet

Share This
Atlantic Limousine